Home > Events > For Un-subscribed Readers

For Un-subscribed Readers

Dear Reader,

I am writing today to all those friends and readers, whom I have been sending emails from my Yahoo account, to inform you that my blog activities will continue as normal, but I will no longer forward you emails about my blog due to the following reasons:

  • Work tight schedule
  • Blog time consumption
  • Yahoo bulk emails sending difficulties.

In case you have been truly enjoying to read the blog and wish to receive updates and notifications whenever I post new article on my blog, then you can subscribe your email address or follow the blog notification through my facebook profile.

How can I subscribe my email address?

1.       Enter the website of the blog and type your email address on Email subscription (top left corner of the blog) and click “Sign me up”

2.       After doing the step 1. You will receive an email from wordpress with a link to confirm your subscription. Click that link and wait for a message that says “You are now subscribed”

Note:

This information is not valid for all those who are already subscribed members of this blog. So please ignore this information.

Thank you for your understanding!

Love and Light!

Rajiv Vassanji.

Categories: Events
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

